Volvo of Toronto
43 Eastern Avenue, Toronto, ON  M5A 1H1
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Meet the Team 

We'd love to hear from you.

 
Read Reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Start Your Volvo Experience 

Get in touch with the #1 Volvo Dealership in Toronto.

 
Contact Us Today
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Talk To A Service Expert 

Trust Volvo of Toronto's superior service and schedule your regular maintenance with us today.

 
Contact Service
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Looking For The Perfect Part? 

To receive the top-notch repair and Volvo maintenance, reach out to one of our expert technicians today.

 
Ask Us
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Ashley Matsumoto

Title:Sales Manager: New Car Division
Email:amatsumoto@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 374-7084
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Andrew Nguyen

Title:Sales Manager: Pre-Owned Division
Email:anguyen@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 374-8135
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

David Tan

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:dtan@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 374-7084
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Sheldon Cai

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:scai@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:877) 374-7084
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Robert Searl

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:rsearl@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 374-7084
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Alexzander Singh

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:asingh@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 374-7084
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Katelyn Frame

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:kframe@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 374-7084
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Martin Sison

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:msison@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 374-7084
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Edit Omar

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:eomar@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(866) 960-8813
   Service
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Lee Potter

Title:Director, Fixed Operations
Email:lpotter@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 375-0678
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Francis Wong

Title:Senior Service Consultant
Email:fwong@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 375-0678
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Paolo Aranjuez

Title:Service Consultant
Email:paranjuez@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 375-0678
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Matthew Troy

Title:Service Advisor
Email:mtroy@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 375-0678
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Louise Scott-Fisher

Title:Service Co-ordinator
Email:info@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 375-0678
   Parts
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Bryan Williams

Title:Parts Manager
Email:bwilliams@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 372-9541
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Khawar Anwar

Title:Parts Associate
Email:kanwar@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(877) 372-9541
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Ahmed Abdalla

Title:Parts Driver / Counterperson
Phone:(877) 372-9541
   Administration
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Ramil Madarang

Title:General Manager
Email:ramil@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(866) 960-8813
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Raziel Carreon-Taglay

Title:Accounting & Office Manager
Email:rcarreon@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(866) 960-8813
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Hoa Tran

Title:Sales Co-ordinator
Email:htran@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:(866) 960-8813
 
DMT Powered