Volvo of Toronto
43 Eastern Avenue, Toronto, ON  M5A 1H1
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Meet the Team 

We'd love to hear from you.

 
Read Reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Start Your Volvo Experience 

Get in touch with the #1 Volvo Dealership in Toronto.

 
Contact Us Today
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Talk To A Service Expert 

Trust Volvo of Toronto's superior service and schedule your regular maintenance with us today.

 
Contact Service
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Looking For The Perfect Part? 

To receive the top-notch repair and Volvo maintenance, reach out to one of our expert technicians today.

 
Ask Us
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Ashley Matsumoto

Title:Sales Manager: New Car Division
Email:amatsumoto@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Mohamad Moati

Title:Sales Manager: Pre-Owned Division
Email:mmoati@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

David Tan

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:dtan@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Katelyn Frame

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:kframe@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Martin Sison

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:msison@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Servina Vasiu

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:svasiu@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Shawn Li

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:sli@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Jonathan Wu

Title:Volvo Brand Specialist
Email:jwu@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Edit Omar

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:eomar@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Naomi Wintzen

Title:Business Development Coordinator
Email:nwintzen@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
   Service
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Lee Potter

Title:Director, Fixed Operations
Email:lpotter@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Francis Wong

Title:Senior Service Consultant
Email:fwong@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Paolo Aranjuez

Title:Service Consultant
Email:paranjuez@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Sajid Nazir

Title:Jr. Service Consultant
Email:snazir@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Louise Scott-Fisher

Title:Service Co-ordinator
Email:info@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
   Parts
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Bryan Williams

Title:Parts Manager
Email:bwilliams@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Khawar Anwar

Title:Parts Associate
Email:kanwar@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Brady Penner

Title:Parts Associate
Email:bpenner@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Ahmed Abdalla

Title:Parts Driver / Counterperson
Phone:416-868-1880
   Administration
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Ramil Madarang

Title:General Manager
Email:ramil@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Ava Bell

Title:Accounting & Office Manager
Email:abell@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Carrie Chou

Title:Sales Co-ordinator
Email:cchou@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Sarah Kwok

Title:Accounting Clerk
Email:skwok@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
 
Our Knowledgeable Volvo Staff | GTA Volvo Experts

Raziel Carreon-Taglay

Title:Accounting & Office Manager
Email:rcarreon@volvooftoronto.com
Phone:416-868-1880
 
DMT Powered